‘FREE 2 GO’ CD ALBUM (JP Edition)

550.00 ฿

 Alec Orachi Debut Album ‘FREE 2 GO’ 

“Experiencing the first time I say those stuff so it’s more sentimental for me. This album means a lot to me in many ways and it’s the first album that deserved to be mine.”


Checking Payment (3-5days)
Processing (waiting for shipping within 7-14 business days)

In stock

- +
SKU: cd002 Category:


Tracklist : 

  1. Go
  2. Posey Vs Clever
  3. Curious George
  4. FOCUS
  5. Money
  6. GG Love
  7. You Know
  8. Overpriced
  9. TIME
  10. Trouble Is An Enemy
  11. Itsukushima (Remixed by Daigo Sakuragi)
Back to top

Follow us